23/09/2016SO WHATOut today!Our 6th album SO WHAT is out today!! It's now available everywhere, CD and digital, on all the streaming and download platforms.
We really hope you will enjoy it!

20/09/2016SO WHAT ON DEEZERExclusive today!Good news of the day! Our album So What is now available on streaming from today on Deezer. Don't forget to subscribe to our page!
14/09/2016DON'T BE A VICTIM : THE MUSIC VIDEOOut today!Enjo our new studio video featuring Naâman, 4th and last track taken from our upcoming album "So what", before the release on Sept 23rd!
We hope you will like it!!
09/09/2016DON'T BE A VICTIMTeaser of our new music video feat. NaâmanA small foretaste of our upcoming music video: "Don't be a victim" feat. Naâman! To be released next wednesday, Sept 14th.
As usual, enjoy and share!!
01/09/2016NEW LYRICS VIDEONO MATTER WHERE YOU COME FROM"No Matter Where You Come From", single you've already discovered on our Summer mixtape is now available on Youtube as a lyrics video!
We hope you will enjoy it!!
18/08/2016NO MATTER WHERE YOU COME FROMSingle available on Deezer and Spotify!"No matter where you come from", new track from our upcoming album - track you've already discover on our Summer Mix - is now available on Deezer and Spotify!

23/07/2016SO WHAT : 2 MONTHS TO GOPresales are open now!Our upcoming album will be released in exactlty 2 months!
The presales are now open on our shop with special gifts:
- a "One love" poster
- the CD of our Summermix 2016
- 6 surprise stickers

21/07/2016SO WHATArtwork of our upcoming albumHere is the artwork of our upcoming album... to discover in this video!
16/07/2016SUMMER MIX 2016Available on Youtube!After thousands of CDs giveaways and free downloads, you can listen now to our Summer Mix 2016 on Youtube and SoundCloud!
29/06/2016Dub inc Summer MixFree Download!In honor of the season of festivals, beaches and barbeques, we put together an hour long continuous mix of music all the team produced over the past 3 years… So you can be well prepared of our upcoming album "So What", to be released on Sept. 23rd 2016!

Download for free the Dub inc Summer Mix here !!!

1. Intro
2. Grand Périple : Dub inc (EXCLU)
3. No Matter Where You Come From : Dub inc (EXCLU)
4. Retro Locks Riddim : Treesha - Gappy Ranks & Suga Roy & Conrad Crystal - Dre Island - Iba Mahr - Glen Washington & Fyah T - YT - Travelling Dub & Iba Mahr
5. Better Run Riddim : Dub inc (Dubplate) - Ky-Mani Marley - Morgan Heritage - Richie Spice - Exco Levi - Skarra Mucci & Teacha Dee & Don Tippa - Torch - VC - New Kingston - Raphael
6. Really Like You : Sara Lugo & Protoje
7. Because Riddim : Chronixx - Loyal Flames - Solaion - Tony Curtis - Pressure - Torch - Riwan - Turbulence
8. À La Longue : Balik & Taïro
9. They Want Riddim : Gentleman & Kabaka Pyramid - Luciano & Solo Banton - Bouchkour & Jah Sun - Adonai & Jah Mason - Komlan & Skarra Mucci - Denham Smith & Forelock - Lukie D & Anthony B - Version
10. Yemesi Riddim : J Boog & Irie Love - Macka B - Sara Lugo & Lutan Fyah - New Kingston - Richie Campbell - Version
11. Raise My Son : Dub inc & Katchafire (EXCLU)